Loading Events
All Events May Force Wipe
  • This event has passed.

May Force Wipe

May 3 @ 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT
All Rustopia Servers

Force wipe is upon us again.
All Rustopia servers will wipe upon release of the May content drop by Facepunch.

BP Wiping:
Mains
Mediums

Not BP Wiping:
Larges
Smalls

Wipe takes place at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 6am Sydney

Date:
May 3
Time:
2:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Event Navigation